TW Plans Contacts

Telecommunication Workers Pension Plan

TWU-USW Employee Life and Health Plan

Telecommunication Workers LTD Plan

#303- 4603 Kingsway, Burnaby, B.C. V5H 4M4

Telephone (604)430-1317 Fax (604)430-5395

Toll Free - 1-877-430-3302

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

     

Debbie Ellis

Administrator

debbie.ellis@twplans.com

Maybo Mui

Confidential Secretary

maybo.mui@twplans.com

Theresa Clark

Receptionist

theresa.clark@twplans.com

Noreen Mosterd

Bookkeeper

noreen.mosterd@twplans.com

 

 

 

     

PENSION PLAN

   

Grace Jones

Member Service Representative
"A - K"

grace.jones@twplans.com

Anne Tamboline

Member Service Representative
"L - Z"

anne.tamboline@twplans.com

Shannon Dawidziak

Data Control Clerk

shannon.dawidziak@twplans.com

Christina Littlejohn

Payments Clerk
(LTD, Retirees)

christina.littlejohn@twplans.com

     
TWU-USW ELHP    

Lisa Moore

Benefits Clerk

lisa.moore@twplans.com

     

 

 

 




Legal | Copyright